Leiding

Damesselectie

Claudia van den Bergjufclaudia@donargym.nl
Saskia van den Bergjufsaskia@donargym.nl
Mark Meijermanmark@donargym.nl
Marvin de Kempenaermarvin@donargym.nl
Yascha Hagemanjufyascha@donargym.nl
Amy Nijmanjufamy@donargym.nl
Patricia Nieuwenburgjufpatricia@donargym.nl
Flo Dijkhuizenjufflo@donargym.nl
Nour Hochlafjufnour@donargym.nl

Recreatief Turnen / Gymnastiek

Eric Castensericcastens@donargym.nl
Ilse Feenstrajufilse@donargym.nl
Renske Feenstrajufrenske@donargym.nl
Cindy Satterjufcindy@donargym.nl
Rachel Kemperjufrachel@donargym.nl
Merel van Delftjufmerel@donargym.nl
Anchella Muyselaarjufanchella@donargym.nl

Aerobics / Bodyshape

Loes Trompetloestrompet@donargym.nl

Gymnastiek / Conditie

Hester Blankenstijnverawessels@donargym.nl
Vera Wesselsverawessels@donargym.nl