Bestuur

Het bestuur bestaat op dit moment uit de volgende leden:

VoorzitterStephan van der Steenvoorzitter@donargym.nl
SecretariaatSandra van Hooftsecretariaat@donargym.nl
PenningmeesterMichel van den Toornpenningmeester@donargym.nl
Algmeen Bestuurslid Martha van der Veen
Algemeen bestuurslidEsmeranda Handana


Ondersteunende taken

LedensecretariaatKasandra van Breeledensecretariaat@donargym.nl
VerenigingsmanagerSaskia van den Bergjufsaskia@donargym.nl
TC-voorzitter
Jeugdsport Coördinator
Claudia van den Bergjufclaudia@donargym.nl
ZalenverhuurMichel van den Toornpenningmeester@donargym.nl
WebsiteMartha van der Veen

Agenda

(data onder voorbehoud)