Bestuur

Het bestuur bestaat op dit moment uit de volgende leden:

VoorzitterKathy Hochlafvoorzitter@donargym.nl
SecretariaatKasandra van Breesecretariaat@donargym.nl
PenningmeesterEdwin Oortpenningmeester@donargym.nl
Coordinator WedstrijdzakenKathy Hochlafkathy@donargym.nl
PR-zakenSaskia van den Bergjufsaskia@donargym.nl


Ondersteunende taken

LedensecretariaatErik Spieringsledensecretariaat@donargym.nl
TC-voorzitter
Jeugdsport Coördinator
Claudia van den Bergjufclaudia@donargym.nl
ZalenverhuurElly Bodejebode01@gmail.com
WebsiteMark Meijermanmark@donargym.nl
ClubbladJoke Wiersmajokewiersma@gmail.com